Email: Password:

Mid Glamorgan Scouts

Delivering Scouting to Young People in the Mid Glamorgan Area

Margaret Hopkin
Area Commissioner
Barbara Turton
Deputy Area Commissioner
Ken Hinton
Area Chair
Ron Davies
Area Secretary
Len Ward
AAC Activities
Ken Long
AAC International and Development
Lee Bowen
AAC Inclusion & District Commissioner
Rob Redmond
AAC Youth Support & District Commissioner
Marilyn Pryse
AAC Adult Support
Alex Jenkins
Area Youth Commissioner
Keith Hopkin
Area Appointments Chair
Rhianwen Long
District Commissioner
Keith Summerhayes
District Commissioner
Mid Glamorgan Scouts
Miskin Scout Village, Hensol Road, Miskin, Pontyclun, CF72 8JJ
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014